Contact Us

Address
965 Larpenteur Avenue West, Roseville, MN 55113

Email
info@newlifechurchroseville.org

Phone Numbers
Office: 651-488-5581
Fax: 651-488-3590

Office Hours
10 am - 2 pm Tuesday through Friday

Staff Contacts

Pastor: Riz Prakasim
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 211
email: riz@newlifechurchroseville.org

Church Administrator: Maryfran Moen
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 220 
email: maryfranc@newlifechurchroseville.org

Administrative Assistant: Ann Bursch
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 210
email: office@newlifechurchroseville.org

Director of Music Ministry: Youngju (Julie) Lueck
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 217
email: juliel@newlifechurchroseville.org

Preschool Director: Sher Noot
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 219 
email: director@northcomopreschool.org

Communications Collaborator: Pamela Schoon
email: communications@newlifechurchroseville.org

Custodian: Patrick Handt email: patrickh@newlifechurchroseville.org

facebooktwitter

Pages