Contact Us

Address
965 Larpenteur Avenue West, Roseville, MN 55113

Email
info@newlifechurchroseville.org

Phone Numbers
Office: 651-488-5581
Fax: 651-488-3590

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday through Friday
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm closed for lunch

Staff Contacts

Pastor: Riz Prakasim
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 211
email: riz@newlifechurchroseville.org

Church Administrator: Maryfran Moen
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 220 
email: maryfranc@newlifechurchroseville.org

Administrative Assistant: 
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 210
email: office@newlifechurchroseville.org

Coordinator of Music Ministry: Youngju (Julie) Lueck
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 217
email: juliel@newlifechurchroseville.org

Faith Formation Coordinator: Wendy Griffin
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 227
email: wendyg@newlifechurchroseville.org

Preschool Director: Sher Noot
phone 651-488-5581 ext: 219 
email: director@northcomopreschool.org

Communications Collaborator: Pamela Nofsinger
email: communications@newlifechurchroseville.org

Custodian: Louie Zuniga

facebooktwitter

Pages