Leadership Contacts

Session (Updated April 2017)

The Session shall have responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness.

Patty Gould
Derward Johnson
Julie Kehne
Whitney Kerns
Judi Klotz
Larry Lane
Irene Meinen
Adam Schultz
Jan Silliman
Darroll Skilling
Steve Smith
Christie Thorsen

Barb Nelson, Clerk of Session